Our Caring & Dedicated Staff

Administrator Moshe Rosenblatt Administrator
215-233-4041
mrosenblatt@wyndmoorhills.com
Executive Director Danny Kagan Executive Director
215-233-6341
Dkagan@wyndmoorhills.com
Director of Quality Experience Steven Eisenstein Director of Quality Experience
215-837-8564
SEisenstein@wyndmoorhills.com
Director of Community Relations Gina Mizvitowicz Director of Community Relations
215-233-6355
gmizvitowicz@wyndmoorhills.com
Director of Nursing Charissa Bermington Director of Nursing
215-233-6301
Cbirmington@wyndmoorhills.com
Nursing Unit Manager Sandra Fragale Nursing Unit Manager
215-233-6260
sfragale@wyndmoorhills.com
Director of Admissions Sidney Sims Director of Admissions
215-588-9300
ssims@wyndmoorhills.com
Admissions Coordinator Shuante Winters Admissions Coordinator
215-233-6246
swinters@wyndmoorhills.com
External Case Manager Susan Risman External Case Manager
215-510-2432
Srisman@wyndmoorhills.com
Director of Social Services Danielle Gross- Eskin Director of Social Services
215-233-6215
eskin@wyndmoorhills.com
Director of Maintenance Jonathan Simon Director of Maintenance
215-233-6340
jsimon@wyndmoorhills.com
Director Of Rehab Services Carmela Martin Director Of Rehab Services
215-233-6861
cmartin@wyndmoorhills.com
Health Info Management Rachelle Manzano Health Info Management
215-233-6213
rmanzano@wyndmoorhills.com
HR Staffing Coordinator Michelle Zachary HR Staffing Coordinator
215-233-6240
mzachary@wyndmoorhills.com
Director of Activity Veronica Mackin Director of Activity
215-233-6255
VMackin@wyndmoorhills.com
Dining Services Director Robin Monroe Dining Services Director
215-233-6344
rmonroe@wyndmoorhills.com
Dietician Allison Urbani Dietician
215-233-2920
aurbani@wyndmoorhills.com
Housekeeping Director Stefanie Knox Housekeeping Director
215-233-6298
sknox@wyndmoorhills.com
Administrative Assistant Floria Houston Administrative Assistant
215-233-6200
fhouston@wyndmoorhills.com